Users of the Rendered.ai platform can share content via the platform collaboration capabilities. Collaboration can happen at two levels - organization and workspace.

Organizations are the primary mechanism for sharing access. Every user belongs to one or more organizations. The number of organizations you can belong to is determined by what edition you are using. Members of the same organization have access to all workspaces owned by that organization.

Sharing is enabled in the organization screen. To access this, 1) select the organization you want to manage in the left column and 2) press the “Manage” button.

This brings up the organization management page. To add a member to your organization, first press the “Members” tab.

This brings up the member management page. To add a new member to your organization, press the “Invite Member” button.

This brings up the “Invite to an organization” pop up. To invite the member, 1) enter their e-mail address and then 2) press the “Invite” button.

If the user already has a Rendered.ai account, they will be added as a member of the organization and can access all workspaces owned by the organization. If they do not yet have a Rendered.ai account, they will first receive an invitation to create an account. Once they activate their new account, they will be added as a member of the organization.

A second method of collaboration is to make a user a workspace guest. This is useful when you only want to allow a user to access selected workspaces rather than all of the workspaces owned by the organization.

To add a workspace guest, go to the organization management page and press the “Workspaces” tab.

This will bring up the workspace management page. To add a guest, click on the three dot symbol to the right of the workspace and select “Guests”.

This will bring up the workspace guests pop up. To add a new guest to the workspace, click the “Invite guest” button.

This will bring up the guest invitation pop up. To invite the guest, 1) enter their e-mail and then 2) click the “Save” button.

This will add the user as a guest member of the workspace. They will be able to access all content in the workspace.